Aadukalam gallery

6 03 2009

After three consecutive Box office hits Dhanush has started to work on his next movie Aadukalam with one of his favorite director Vetrimaaran.Dhanush has done a lot of homework for the film to get his Madurai accent right.He is doing for the first time with Trisha. A.R. Rahman’s nephew GV Prakash will do music for the film.Director Vetrimaran who is currently in madurai has down a tremendous groundwork for the film and also has opened an office in Madurai especially for this film. Vetrimaran has almost spent a year completely on the screenplay, script and dialogues of the film alone. Asking Dhanush,he said: ”I have a lot of positive vibrations while going through the script and I am all excited to work on it”.

Aadukalam is based on a true story and it is said to be based on cockfight which is famous in madurai regions. The film will be marketed and distributed by Sun Pictures.The cameraman is Vel Raj and the two crucial characters in the film are played by Sri Lankan Tamil writer and political observer V. I. S. Jayabalan who makes his screen debut along with Kishore.Well we can expect a fourth consecutive block buster hit from Dhanush.

Actions

Information

26 responses

13 04 2009
NARESH

GOOD TITLE & GOOD TEAM

13 04 2009
velmurugan

NICE STILLSSSSSSSSSSSS…..

13 04 2009
chinnadurai

DANUSH IN ADUKALAM

3 09 2009
shanmuga priyan

Next Super star Film

28 10 2009
Jabarullah Khan

Hi dhanush
I am a great fan from thiluvadho illamai. I like ur movies very much. I will see ur flim first day first show. I want take a photo with u, whether it is possible, if possible please login my mail id jabarullah_khan@yahoo.com or jrkhan1982@gmail.com. And my mobile number is 9841939196.

10 12 2009
Ashfaque Basha

Hi Danush. My Role model. In the sense i also wil look lean. I discourage my selve that i can’t do any more things and started shying among gathering of friends. I had Been watched all ur movies released. I never miss ur movies. u r the only actor who is really expressing the behviour of Youth. Most propably all of ur movies are based on true stories. I like u very much. i want u to meet and take one Photo with my friends. Know i m residing in Chennai, vepery. Pls contact me to +919791316964. I had completed my Graduation and know doing my Chartered Accountant Course in Chennai. My Native is Nungambakkam.

29 12 2009
Naveen

Hi Dhanush……….

I think i am the biggest fan of you…In my school dramas also i have acted on your role and spoke your dialogues and recieved a great applause from the audience…I want a chance to meet you..Please my phone number is 9942592578…

9 01 2010
Anwer Basha

Good Evening friends. I like Vijay and his acting. and also i like Danush. He is simply superb in his acting. I love him very much. I wish him all the Very best for his upcoming all projects and works. May He grow with flying colours and blessings from his father in law rajini kanth and his God Ba Baa. A to the E to the B to the A . Baa Baa

28 02 2010
arun kishore

iam the biggest fan of dhanush.about movie speeches are superb .just i wanna meet dhanush in my future as my teacher

28 02 2010
arun kishore

my ph no 9150134270

3 04 2010
ARUNSTALIN

next super star film, running sucessfully in 175 days.

3 04 2010
AATHIRA ARUNSTALIN

MY FAVORATE HERO, I LOVE DNANUSH ACTINGS

21 05 2010
m.gokulakrishnan

hai…. Dhanush i like this still……….

27 05 2010
shar

hai dhanush i am great fan of u….. you looking so cute and handsome .your
acting is so good i like very much .your acting is very reality .you are very
expressive.you have do more powerful and wonderful projects in future………
i am very eagerly waiting to watch your flims……………………..
I LOVE YOU SO MUCH……………………………………………..GOD BLESS YOU….BYE

17 09 2010
gopal

best in best

29 09 2010
kumar-kollam

hai danush how are you. i like your acting. pls select good movies
don’t be sullan anymore. take care. best of luck hit this movie.

29 09 2010
kumar-kollam

i am big fan of you. iam living in kerala. but iam tamilan. pls select like adukalam,polladhavan,k.konden, thu.ilami, pudupettai.
pls respect all people. i know your good guy. now your family man. happy married life. iam working in oman boss.
some peoples are told me your look like danush. pls send mail for me iam expecting. best of luck.

29 09 2010
kumar-kollam

my mail id – 2763246@gmail.com

14 11 2010
dhanush

hai dhanush anna i m vinoth ungaloda nan oru padam pannanum mika periya asai annan

14 11 2010
dhanush

my cell phone numbar 9500810648

2 01 2011
vimals

coooooooool

14 01 2011
farooqshajahan

nice i like stils

26 03 2011
prashaanth

hai dhanush i am a verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy good fan of u. in the sense of looking iam leen like you. you r very expressive in acting.

29 05 2011
kirthivasan

Hai thalaiva……………….unga padatha na pakama irukamaten.ungaloda padam yellam pudikum athuvum POLLADHAVAN theatrela 27 time paarthen..CD”la 70 time mela parthuruken….aadukalam filmku dhoti kattitu poyi theatrela apdi aadunoem atha marakematen……..en lifela oru aasa ungakuda photo yedukanumnu athu mudiyuma???????????????????????un ga padathuku cut out vechu asathunoem thalaiva…………

14 12 2011
Rishi Raj

I love you DHANUSH>
Please give me your ph no-.

My ph no-09873887255

28 06 2013
guru

Sir ambikapathy movie is super by guru

Leave a Reply

